Board of Directors

ha

Co-President Alicia James alicia.james@earthlink.net
Co-President Jennifer Piendel jennifer@piendel.com
Co-Vice President Margaux Boyle margaux123us@yahoo.com
Co-Vice President Laura Borel lauraborel@comcast.net
Treasurer Mandy Garber mandytgarber@gmail.com
Secretary Carolyn Seabolt cboltfam@gmail.com
Principal Bob Downs robert.downs@cobbk12.org
Partner in Education Liaison open
Parliamentarian Jeff Robertson jeff@etahq.com
Communications/Social Media open  
Gala Chairperson Melina Smith melinabsmith@gmail.com
2015-2016 Teacher of the Year Christine Robinson christine.robinson@cobbk12.org
PTSA Rep Jonna Rowe sjrowe92@nellsouth.net
PTSA Rep Clairevon Nixon nixoncr@bellsouth.net 
Website & Social Media Susan Wynne scwynne@bellsouth.net