Board of Directors

Co-President Laura Borel lauraborel@comcast.net
Co-President Margaux Boyle margaux123us@yahoo.com
Co-Vice President Patti Fertig pattiandlou@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Jennifer Goldstein jgoldstein4607@gmail.com
Treasurer Mandy Garber phsftreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Leslie Ann Dunn dunnhorn@gmail.com
Principal Tom Flugum tom.flugum@cobbk12.org
Communications/Social Media/Website Susan Wynne scwynne@bellsouth.net
Parlimentarian Jeff Robertson jeff@etahq.com
Partner in Education Liason/Sponsorships Ross Tazzetta tazzmania@comcast.net
Greyhound Nation Celebration Event Coordinator Melina Smith melinabsmith@gmail.com
2017-18 Teacher of the Year Jessica Kelly jessica.kelly@cobbk12.org
Member at Large Christine Robinson christine.robinson@cobbk12.org
PTSA Rep Clairevon Nixon nixoncr@bellsouth.net
Advertisements